Betfair Casino vs Unibet: which pays out faster?
Stated withdrawal times from each operator's own pages, player-reported payout speeds where we have enough reports, and public complaint records — side by side.
The verdict, from the data
- • Both state the same fastest payout window: instant–1h.
- • On payment methods both offer, Betfair Casino states the faster time for 1 and Unibet for 2.
- • Unibet scores higher on our payout reliability index (41 vs 37), built from public complaint and review records.
- • Neither has enough moderated player reports yet for observed medians — stated times are operators' promises, not measurements.
Withdrawal times by payment method
| Method | Betfair Casino stated | Unibet stated |
|---|---|---|
| Apple Pay | instant–1h | <1h–3.0 days |
| Bank Transfer (Faster Payments) | 24h–3.0 days | 24h–3.0 days |
| Google Pay | not offered / not stated | <1h–3.0 days |
| Mastercard Debit | 1h–5.0 days | <1h–24h |
| Neteller | 4h–24h | not offered / not stated |
| Pay by Bank (open banking) | instant–1h | not offered / not stated |
| PayPal | 4h–24h | not offered / not stated |
| Revolut Pay | not offered / not stated | instant–1h |
| Skrill | 4h–24h | not offered / not stated |
| Trustly | 4h–24h | <1h–24h |
| Visa Debit | 1h–5.0 days | <1h–24h |
Green = faster of the two. Stated times are operators' own published claims (sources on each casino page); observed medians need at least 5 moderated reports. 18+.
Withdrawal rules & track record
| Betfair Casino | Unibet | |
|---|---|---|
| Minimum withdrawal | £0.01 | £5 |
| Maximum withdrawal | — | £50,000 |
| Withdrawal fees | — | None |
| Reverse withdrawal | not offered | not offered |
| Payment complaints (open / resolved) | 23 / 17 | 3 / 0 |
| UKGC licence | 39439 | 45322 |
| Parent group | Flutter Entertainment | Kindred Group (FDJ United) |
FAQs
Which pays out faster, Betfair Casino or Unibet?+
Both state the same fastest payout window: instant–1h.
Is Betfair Casino or Unibet more reliable at paying out?+
Unibet scores higher on our payout reliability index (41 vs 37), built from public complaint and review records.
